2
Play Board

SMHF Tech      Projects

Sudoku Game With C++ ,using 2-D array,filling,functions and conditional statements.

This Sudoku Game is my Final project for first semester.

This game is build by using some basics of c++. This include functions,2 D arrays,filling which is used to read the problem of Sudoku from a file,and some conditional statements.

Logic:
The logic that I build is that my program read the problem from a text file and then display it on console my program also read the solution of problem from a text file which I used to compare the number entered by user with solution file when all the boxes are correctly filled the screen show you win the Game.

Levels:
I also include the levels in this like Easy ,Medium and Hard
.

Screen Shots:

 

Video:

 

 Source Code Link:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B_a3wFSLy6zANmg5aHBKRUQyUVk

but it is password protected.

In order to get password contact me.

And also send your information that who are you and for what purpose do you need source code.

